Finance Department

The Finance Department is made up of the offices of Treasurer/Collector, Accountant and Assessing Departments. The Finance Director serves as the Treasurer/Collector. The Finance Director oversees the operations of all divisions of the Finance Department.

Staff Contacts

Name Title
Barbara Barry, CMMT, CMMC Finance Director, Treasurer/Collector
Sandra Sears Asst. Treasurer/Collector
Christopher Geraghty Town Accountant